How to use the I ChingCalendar


To get your full material, emotional and spiritual fulfilment out of this calendar, you first of all need a meditative mind and an I Ching Book and/or a Dakini Oracle Book, because every day has its I Ching Hexagram or Dakini number. These oracles are analogue in their 64 ways of entities.

Let’s take for instance Tuesday the 3 rd of May 2011:
New Moon in Taurus at 6:00 A.M. (for Amsterdam = M.E.T.).
The best day to plant your seeds!
There are 4 stars ‘enlightened’, represented in four Tarot cards (Success = 6 Disks; Completion = 4 Wands; Dominion = 2 Wands and Sorrow = 3 Swords ).
Four stars means that the fifth line of the I Ching Hexagram number 16 starts functioning and on the level of the 5th chakra ( Throat, voice and dreams) for the secret Dakini oracle. (See also the Tree of Life).

The Date
3rd May 2011

New Moon in Taurus
06:00 a.m.
The I Ching Hexagram of this day   16 Four stars enlightened

The I Ching/Dakini meaning of this day:     Enthusiasm Holocaust

Sow your seeds!

* a star = Enlightened position of a planet in our solar system, expressed by a tarot card!

The enlightened positions of the Moon and Saturn in this year of the Thunder-Tiger 2010

Moon in Taurus  = Success = 6 of the disks
Moon in Cancer  = Luxury = 4 of the cups
Moon in Libra   = Peace = 2 of the disks
Moon in Sagittarius = Strength = 9 of the wands
Moon in Aquarius = Futility = 7 of the swords
Saturn in Libra  = Sorrow = 3 of the Swords